LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE
Nestled in the middle of an 8 hectare natural area, LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE is labeled "VIGNOBLE DECOUVERTE"
LE COIRON
Swiming pool LE COIRON
Garden LE TANARGUE
Pool LE TANARGUE
LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE
LIving room LE TANARGUE
Living room LE COIRON
LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE
LOgo
Our donkey BIBI & ANEMONE
Bowling green
LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE
LE COIRON
Swiming pool LE COIRON
Garden LE TANARGUE
Pool LE TANARGUE
LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE
LIving room LE TANARGUE
Living room LE COIRON
LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE
LOgo
Our donkey BIBI & ANEMONE
Bowling green

Nestled in the middle of an 8 hectare natural area, LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE is a traditional stone building THE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE includes 2 independent gites of 80 and 120 m². Each cottage has a private garden and swimming pool. We have chosen to label our accommodation as tourist accommodation to guarantee our guests a good level of comfort and to join the net

Reviews

Beautiful location in a just renovated cosy house

22 Aug 2020
We were staying in the smallest house for 6 people.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Le Mas de la Chadenière, La Chadeniere, Quartier Lablachere, 07580, Saint-Jean-le-Centenier, Ardèche, France. Tax / VAT number: FR77493363782. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE
LE COIRON
Piscine LE COIRON
Jardin LE TANARGUE
Piscine LE TANARGUE
LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE
Séjour LE TANARGUE
Séjour LE COIRON
LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE
Logo
Nos anes BIBI & ANEMONE
Terrain de boules
LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE
LE COIRON
Piscine LE COIRON
Jardin LE TANARGUE
Piscine LE TANARGUE
LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE
Séjour LE TANARGUE
Séjour LE COIRON
LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE
Logo
Nos anes BIBI & ANEMONE
Terrain de boules

Niché au milieu d'un espace naturel de 8 hectares, LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE est une bâtisse traditionnelle en pierres LE MAS DE LA CHADENIERE comprend 2 gîtes indépendants de 80 et 120 m². Chaque gîte dispose d’un jardin et piscine privative. Nous avons choisi de labelliser nos logements en meublés de tourisme pour garantir à nos hôtes un bon niveau de confort et de rejoindre le réseau "VIGNOBLE & DECOUVERTE" A proximité immédiate, vous trouverez tous les commerces ainsi que de nombreuses activités culturelles et sportives.

Avis Clients

Beautiful location in a just renovated cosy house

22 août 2020
We were staying in the smallest house for 6 people.

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Le Mas de la Chadenière, La Chadeniere, Quartier Lablachere, 07580, Saint-Jean-le-Centenier, Ardèche, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: FR77493363782. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus